2022 BOARD – CHARITABLE GIFT PLANNERS OF CONNECTICUT

President: Liana Garcia (The Community Foundation for Greater New Haven)
President-elect: Tim Throckmorton (Webster Bank)
Secretary: Lisa Wrubleski (Connecticut Public)
Treasurer: Tom Grant (MW Financial Group)
Immediate Past President: Hollis Dorman (Wadsworth Atheneum)
Vice Presidents for Programming: Gloria Gorton (Goodspeed Musicals);
Jennifer Keyo (The Westminster School)
Vice Presidents for Membership: Michael Afflitto (The Salvation Army);
Rick Reichert (Kids In Crisis)
Marketing Chair: Jennifer Katstra (Pentera, Inc.)
Sponsorship Co-Chairs: Sue Seney (Hartford Foundation for Public Giving);
Amanda Shuman-Bisson (New Britain Museum of American Art)
CE Chair: Martha Rennie (Retired)
DE&I Co-Chairs: Alex DeVivo (University of Hartford); Lisa Newfield (Murtha Cullina, LLP)

At Large:

Ed Abdelnour, Bank of America Private Bank;

Clare Meade, Shriners' Hospitals